London South Bank University

London South Bank University (LSBU) is one of London’s largest and oldest universities. Since 1892 they have been providing students with vocationally-relevant, accredited and professionally recognised education. As a cosmopolitan university, with over 25,000 students, they draw students from over 130 countries. They have received the highest possible rating for the quality of our education, from the independent Quality Assurance Agency (QAA) and are proud of all their achievements in delivering excellent student outcomes.

The University has four faculties:

  • Arts and Human Sciences
  • Business
  • Engineering, Science and The Built Environment
  • Health and Social Care

LSBU has an important, enduring and consistent mission to create opportunities for their students for future success. South Bank University students have a lot to be proud of and have the required support to aspire to be the best in their field. They intend to make this happen by implementing their vision which is:

“To be the most admired UK university for creating professional opportunity. We intend to be a source of pride to our students, our staff and the communities we serve.”